Abiomed Leadership

Executive Team

Portraits of the members of Abiomed's executive team

Adrienne Carney

Global Head of Human Resources, Abiomed

Andrew J. Greenfield

Worldwide President

Nonna Akopyan

VP, Board Attorney

Will Danzinger

Chief Operating Officer

Devi Govender

Platform President

Noam Josephy, M.D.

Vice President and General Manager, Global Product Innovation and AI

Laxmi Peri

Sr. VP, Engineering

Stefan Pilz

Chief Commercial Officer

Thorsten Siess, PhD

EVP, Managing Director & CTO

Charles A. Simonton, MD

EVP, Chief Medical Officer

Poornima Sood, MD

VP, Clinical & Regulatory Affairs 

J. David Stevens

Senior Vice President

Todd Tetreault

Chief Financial Officer

Aileen Turnbull

VP, MedTech Quality