Abiomed Leadership

Executive Team

Portraits of the members of Abiomed's executive team

Nonna Akopyan

VP, Board Attorney

Will Danzinger

Chief Operating Officer

Devi Govender

VP, Global Healthcare Solutions

Noam Josephy, MD

VP, Innovation & AI

Karen Mahoney

VP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Laxmi Peri

Sr. VP, Engineering

Stefan Pilz

VP, EMEA, APAC & Japan

Thorsten Siess, PhD

EVP, Chief Technology Officer

Charles A. Simonton, MD

EVP, Chief Medical Officer

Poornima Sood, MD

VP, Clinical & Regulatory Affairs 

Todd Tetreault

Chief Financial Officer

Aileen Turnbull

VP, MedTech Quality